Resources

Therapeutic/Scientific Resources:
Homosexuality and the Scientific Evidence: http://www.mygenes.co.nz/index.html
The Alliance for Therapeutic Choice and Scientific Integrity: https://www.therapeuticchoice.com/
Ex-gay Calling: https://exgaycalling.com/page/2/
Journal of Human Sexuality: https://www.therapeuticchoice.com/journal-of-human-sexuality
Joseph Nicolosi: https://www.josephnicolosi.com/articles
Reintegrative Therapy Association: https://www.reintegrativetherapy.com/
PATH: https://www.pathinfo.org

Theological Recourses:
Robert Gagnon: http://www.robgagnon.net/ArticlesOnline.htm

Ex-gay Ministries:
Joe Dallas: https://joedallas.com/blog/
God Loves Homosexuals: http://www.godloveshomosexuals.com/
Triumphant Ministries Toowoomba: http://www.triumphantministriestoowoomba.com/
First Stone Ministries: https://www.firststone.org/
Exodus Global Alliance: https://exodusglobalalliance.org/
Hope for Wholeness: https://hopeforwholeness.org/
Pure Passion: www.PurePassion.us
Restored Hope Network: www.restoredhopenetwork.org
Living Hope Ministries: https://livehope.org/
I Saw the Light Ministries: http://www.isawthelightministries.com